Mă Implic project team

Formed by experts with strong knowledge and rich expertise 
in all activity areas of the project

Matthias Morgner
Anatol Bucatca

Public Service Manager


anatol.bucatca@int.skat.ch

Lilian Danilov

Capacity Development and Citizen Engagement Manager

lilian.danilov@int.skat.ch

Ana Baltă

National Policy Advisor

ana.balta@int.skat.ch

Daria Rotaru

Financial and Administrative Manager

daria.rotaru@int.skat.ch

Petru Dolință

Grants and Procurement Manager

 

petru.dolinta@int.skat.ch

Veronica Tomescu

Communications Manager

 

veronica.tomescu@int.skat.ch

Veaceslav Druță

Project Assistant

 

slava.druta@int.skat.ch

Tatiana Cebotari
Gheorghe Țîcu

Project Manager
(EnEff Project)

+373 68235069 

gheorghe.ticu@int.skat.ch

Vadim Maghealas

Project Assistant
(EnEff Project)

+373 61218881

vadim.magaleas@int.skat.ch

Rita Rusu

Financial and Administrative Manager (EnEff Project)

+373 69717474

rita.rusu@int.skat.ch

Consultants

Ion Beschieru

Consultant on National Reforms and Public Administration

ion.beschieru@int.skat.ch 

Victoria Popa

Monitoring and Evaluation Consultant

victoria.popa@int.skat.ch

Veronica Botnaru

Capacity Development Advisor


veronica.butnaru@int.skat.ch 

Natalia Covrig

Gender Equality and Inclusion Consultant

Management

Florian Klingel

Project Director

Julie Smolnițchi

Project Manager